2019 Round Dates

It's a good idea to check your fixture before each round, as times and venues can and do change. 

Round 1
Sunday 28th April

Round 2
Sunday 5th May

Round 3
Sunday 12th May

Round 4
Sunday 19th May

Round 5
Sunday 26th May

Round 6
Sunday 2nd June

Queen's Birthday Weekend (NO FOOTY)
Sunday 9th June

Round 7
Sunday 16th June

Round 8
Sunday 23rd June

Round 9
Sunday 30th June

Middle of school holidays (NO FOOTY)
Sunday 7th July

Round 10
Sunday 14th July

Round 11
Sunday 21st July

Round 12
Sunday 28th July

Round 13
Sunday 4th August

Round 14
Sunday 11th August

Round 15
Sunday 18th August

FINALS
Sunday 25th August - EF
Sunday 1st September - QF
Sunday 8th September - PF
Sunday 15th September - GF

2019 Fixtures

U9 Boys (Red & White)
U10 Boys
U11 Boys
U11 Girls (Rye/Sorrento)
U12 Boys
U13 Boys
U13 Girls (Rye/Sorrento)
U14 Boys (Red Hill/Sorrento)
U15 Girls (Rye/Sorrento)
U15/U16 Boys
U17 Boys
U18 Girls (Rye/Sorrento)

Download the Team App

Download Team App (from the App Store or Google Play), search for "Sorrento Junior Sharks (2019)" then request access to your age group to keep up with everything you need to know about your team in the 2019 season - including fixtures!

Team App